Fast-Food, Snacks And Desserts

July 08, 2011 Ivan Teh - RunningMan 0 Comments

Fast-Food, Snacks And Desserts

Links to some other well-known Fast-Food, Snack And Desserts Franchises / Brands. I likely won't be photographing their food, or reviewing them, although I like them!


.....


1A Crispy Puffs: http://www.1acrispypuffs.com/


A & W: http://www.awrestaurants.com/


Bengawan Solo: http://www.bengawansolo.com.sg/


BreadTalk: http://www.breadtalk.com/breadtalk/


Burger King: http://www.burgerking.com.sg/


Canadian Pizza: http://www.canadian-pizza.com/


Carl's Jr: http://carlsjr.com.sg/


Dian Xiao Er: http://dianxiaoer.net/


Famous Amos: http://www.famous-amos.com.sg/


Fancy Delight: http://www.fancydelight.com.sg/


Fish & Co.: http://www.fish-co.com/


Four Leaves: http://www.fourleaves.com.sg/


GoGo Franks: http://www.gogofranks.com/


KFC: http://www.kfc.com.sg/


Long John Silver's: http://www.longjohnsilvers.com.sg/


Manhatten Fish Market: http://www.manhattanfishmarket.com/


MOS Burger: http://www.mosburger.com.sg/


Old Chang Kee: http://www.oldchangkee.com/


Pastamania: http://www.pastamania.com.sg/


Pepper Lunch: http://www.pepperlunch.com.sg/


Pizza Hut: http://www.pizzahut.com.sg/


Polar Puffs And Cakes: http://www.polarpuffs-cakes.com/


Potato Farmland: http://www.potatofarmland.com/


Quiznos: http://www.quiznos.com/


Saint Cinnamon: http://www.saintcinnamon.com/


Shihlin Taiwan Street Snacks: http://www.shihlinsnacks.com.tw/sg/


Starbucks: http://www.starbucks.com.sg/


Subway: http://www.subway.com.sg/


Summer Frost: http://summerfrost.sg/


Taco Bell: http://www.tacobell.com/


Tori-Q: http://www.tori-q.com/


Wendy's: http://www.wendys.com/


Yoshinoya: http://yoshinoya.com.sg/


Yummi Bites: http://www.yummibites.com.sg/


.....


Yes, McDonald's is not listed.


.....





You Might Also Like